Ilka Riddle, PhD
UCCEDD Director
Associate Professor
Email: ilka.riddle@cchmc.org |Phone: (513) 803-3620

Kara Ayers, PhD
UCCEDD Associate Director
Assistant Professor
Email: kara.ayers@cchmc.org |Phone: (513) 803-4402

Jen Smith, PsyD, BCBA-D
LEND Program Director
Associate Professor
Email: jennifer.smith4@cchmc.org | Email: (513) 803-2365

Stephanie Weber, PsyD
LEND Training Director
Assistant Professor
Email: stephanie.weber@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-3630
Learn more about Stephanie


Amy Clawson
Family Information and Resource Specialist, Ohio F2F
Email: amy.clawson@cchmc.org | Phone: (844) 644-6323, option 3
Learn more about Amy

Erica Coleman, MS, CHES, TTS
Health Activities Coordinator
Email: erica.coleman@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-4399

Marion Cosgrove Rauch
Program Coordinator,
Southwestern Ohio Family Specialist
Family Information and Resource Specialist, Ohio F2F
Ohio Parent to Parent Coordinator  
Email: marion.cosgroverauch@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-5557
Learn more about Marion

Anna Ficker
LEND Administrative Assistant
Email: anna.ficker@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-5383

Lynne Fogel
Family Information and Resource Specialist, Ohio F2F
Email: lynne.fogel@cchmc.org | Phone: (844) 644-6323, option 2
Learn more about Lynne

Jane Gerhardt
LEND Policy Specialist
Email: jane.gerhardt@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 636-8395
Learn more about Jane

Vicki Hennessy
LEND Data Coordinator
Email: victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-3627

Rachel Miller
Communications Coordinator
Email: rachel.miller@cchmc.org |Phone: (513) 636-0541

Celia Schloemer
Family Support Coordinator
Email: celia.schloemer@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 636-4723

Leah Smith
Project Coordinator, Center for Dignity in Healthcare for People with Disabilities
Email: leah.smith@cchmc.org | Phone: (806) 239-5582

Laura Srivorakiat, PsyD
UCCEDD Training Specialist
Email: laura.srivorakiat@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-3629
Learn more about Laura

Molly Sawyer, PhD
LEND Parent Coordinator
Email: molly.sawyer@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-3364
Learn more about Molly

Elizabeth Trenkamp
Family Navigator
Email: elizabeth.trenkamp@cchmc.org | Phone: (513) 803-3847

Jennifer Walsh
Specialist- Project Management
Email: jennifer.walsh@cchmc.org | Phone:(513) 803-0653
Learn more about Jennifer


Share: