LEND Faculty & Staff

jenJen Smith, PsyD, BCBA-D
Program Director, Core Faculty for Community Engagement
jennifer.smith4@cchmc.org
(513) 803-2365

 

 

Stephanie Weber, PsyD
Training Director, Core Faculty for Psychology
stephanie.weber@cchmc.org
(513) 636-5340
Learn more about Stephanie

 

Carrie Atzinger, MS, CGC
Core Faculty for Genetic Counseling
carrie.atzinger@cchmc.org
Learn more about Carrie

 

 

Kara Ayers, PhD
Core Faculty for Advocacy/UCCEDD
kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Learn more about Kara

 

 


Karen Burkett, PhD
Core Faculty for Advanced Practice Nursing
karen.burkett@cchmc.org
Learn more about Karen

 

Anna  Ficker
Administrative Assistant
anna.ficker@cchmc.org
(513) 803-5383

 

 

JaneJane Gerhardt, J.D.
Policy Specialist
jane.gerhardt@cchmc.org
(513) 636-8395
Learn more about Jane

 

Marta Getz, LISW-S
Core Faculty for Social Work
marta.getz@cchmc.org
Learn more about Marta

 

 

Sandi Grether, PhD
Core Faculty for Speech and Language Pathology
Sandra.Grether@cchmc.org

 

 

 

Karen Harpster, PhD, OTR/L
Core Faculty for Occupational Therapy
karen.harpster@cchmc.org
Learn more about Karen

 

 

vickiVicki Hennessy
Training Coordinator
victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3627

 

 

Lisa Hunter, PhD
Core Faculty for Audiology
lisa.hunter@cchmc.org
Learn more about Lisa

 

 

 

Adam Kushner, MHSA
Core Faculty for Health Administration
adam.kushner@cchmc.org
Learn more about Adam

 

 

 

Sally LeCras, PT, DPT, PCS
Core Faculty for Physical Therapy

Learn more about Sally

 

 

Asset 1Molly Sawyer, PhD
Parent Coordinator, Core Family Faculty
molly.sawyer@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3364
Learn more about Molly

 

 

Jennifer Walsh
Specialist- Project Mgt
jennifer.walsh@cchmc.org
(513) 803-0653
Learn more about Jennifer

 

Pamela Williams-Arya, MD
Core Faculty for Pediatrics
Pam.Williams-Arya@cchmc.org
Learn more about Pam