DDBP Outreach Registration Page

Thank you for your interest in DDBP Outreach Events!

The classes below are designed for parents and caregivers of children with developmental disabilities.

Please note, Toilet Training registration opens 3 months before the class date. Registration for all other classes opens 1 month prior to the class date. If you have questions, please email DDBPFamilySupport@cchmc.org or call 513-636-2158.

Understanding Behavior in Individuals with Developmental Disabilities
Registration: https://bit.ly/1292021DDBP
Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 5:30-7:30pm

Managing Anxiety: Helping Kids with Developmental Disabilities Cope & Succeed
Registration: https://bit.ly/1192022DDBP
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 from 5:30-7:30pm

Executive Functioning and Organizational Skills for Individuals with Developmental Disabilities
Registration: https://bit.ly/2172022DDBP
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 5:30-7:30pm

Toilet Training Children with Developmental Disabilities
Registration: 513-636-2742 or Jennifer.gastright@cchmc.org
Thursday, March 10 & March 17, 2022 from 9:00am-12:00pm

Autism 101
Registration: https://bit.ly/4112022DDBP
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 5:30-6:30pm

DDBP: The More You Know
Registration: https://bit.ly/4282022DDBP
Thursday, April 28, 2022 from 6:30-7:30pm

Understanding Behavior in Individuals with Developmental Disabilities
Registration: https://bit.ly/5122022DDBP
Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 5:30-7:30pm

Sensory Activities at Home
Registration: https://bit.ly/5312022DDBP
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 5:30-6:30pm

Toilet Training Children with Developmental Disabilities
TBD: Contact Jennifer.Gastright@cchmc.org or 513-636-2742

Using Visual Supports to Improve Behavior & Compliance
Registration: https://bit.ly/632022DDBP
Friday, June 3, 2021 from 12:00-1:00pm

Functional Communication Training for Children and Adolescents with Developmental Disabilities
Registration: https://bit.ly/7202022DDBP
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 4:30-6:00pm