Staff Listing


IlkaIlka Riddle, PhD
UC UCEDD Director
ilka.riddle@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3620

 

 


jenJen Smith, PsyD, BCBA-D
LEND Program Director
jennifer.smith4@cchmc.org
(513) 803-2365

 

 


stephStephanie Weber, PsyD
LEND Training Director
stephanie.weber@cchmc.org
(513) 636-5340
Learn more about Stephanie

 


karaKara Ayers, PhD
UC UCEDD Associate Director
kara.ayers@cchmc.org
(513) 803-4402

 

 


ericaErica Coleman, MS, CHES, TTS
Health Activities Coordinator
erica.coleman@cchmc.org
(513) 803-4399

 

 


JaneJane Gerhardt
LEND Policy Specialist
jane.gerhardt@cchmc.org
(513) 636-8395
Learn more about Jane

 


vickiVicki Hennessy
Data Coordinator
victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3627

 

 


MichaelMichael McCarthy, PhD
UCEDD Evaluator
mccarml@ucmail.uc.edu
Learn more about Michael

 

 


NithyaNithya Narayan
Family Support Coordinator
nithya.narayan@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3846
Learn more about Nithya

 


celiaCelia Schloemer
Family Support Coordinator
celia.schloemer@cchmc.org
(513) 636-4723

 

 


lauraLaura Srivorakiat, PsyD
UCEDD Training Specialist
laura.srivorakiat@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3629
Learn more about Laura

 


ElizabethElizabeth Trenkamp
Family Navigator
elizabeth.trenkamp@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3847

 

 


JenniferJennifer Walsh
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.walsh@cchmc.org
(513) 803-0653
Learn more about Jennifer

 


Asset 1Molly Sawyer
LEND Parent Coordinator
molly.sawyer@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3364
Learn more about Molly

 


Asset 1Sara Bitter
Outreach Associate
sara.bitter@cchmc.org
(513) 636-1245
Learn more about Sara

 


Rachel Miller
Communications Coordinator
rachel.miller@cchmc.org
(513) 636-0541


Asset 1Amy Clawson
Family Information and Resource Specialist, Ohio F2F
amy.clawson@cchmc.org
(513) 814-0674
Learn more about Amy

 


Asset 1Lynne Fogel
Family Information and Resource Specialist, Ohio F2F
lynne.fogel@cchmc.org
Learn more about Lynne

 

 


 

Share: