LEND Faculty & Staff


jenJen Smith, PsyD, BCBA-D
Program Director
jennifer.smith4@cchmc.org
(513) 803-2365

 

 


stephStephanie Weber, PsyD
Training Director
stephanie.weber@cchmc.org
(513) 636-5340
Learn more about Stephanie

 


JaneJane Gerhardt
Policy Specialist
jane.gerhardt@cchmc.org
(513) 636-8395
Learn more about Jane

 


vickiVicki Hennessy
Data Coordinator
victoria.hennessy@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3627

 

 


Asset 1Molly Sawyer
Parent Coordinator
molly.sawyer@cchmc.org
(513) 803-3364
Learn more about Molly

 


Lizanne Mulligan
Core Faculty
mulligea@ucmail.uc.edu
Learn more about Lizanne

 

 


Marta Getz
Core Faculty
marta.getz@cchmc.org
Learn more about Marta

 

 


Lisa Hunter
Core Faculty
lisa.hunter@cchmc.org
Learn more about Lisa

 

 


Karen Harpster
Core Faculty
karen.harpster@cchmc.org
Learn more about Karen

 

 


Kara Ayers
Core Faculty
kara.ayers@cchmc.org
Learn more about Kara

 

 


Carrie Atzinger
Core Faculty
carrie.atzinger@cchmc.org
Learn more about Carrie

 


Karen Burkett
Core Faculty
karen.burkett@cchmc.org
Learn more about Karen